Modelica Group Berlin -- Main topics

Thermodynamic systems

Name Institution Mail Topics
Alexandra Mehlhase TU Berlin a.mehlhase@tu-berlin.de Combustion engine simulation
Christoph Nytsch-Geusen UdK Berlin nytsch@udk-berlin.de energetic building and plant simulation
Sebastian Dietz HTW Berlin Sebastian.Dietz@htw-berlin.de energetic building and plant simulation
Henning Francke GFZ Potsdam francke@gfz-potsdam.de gas dissolution equilibrium
Matthis Thorade GFZ Potsdam thorade@gfz-potsdam.de heat transfer, heat exchangers, thermodynamics,equations of state
Ann-Kristin Baum TU Berlin baum@math.tu-berlin.de Process engineering
Manuel Ljubijankic UdK Berlin manuel@udk-berlin.de energetic building and plant simulation
Joerg Huber UdK Berlin jhuber@udk-berlin.de energetic building and plant simulation
Anna Jahnke TU Berlin anna.jahnke(ad)tu-berlin.de Thermo-chemical energy storage, Honigmann process

Electric systems

Name Institution Mail Topics
Christoph Nytsch-Geusen UdK Berlin nytsch@udk-berlin.de photovoltaic system simulation
Lena Scholz TU Berlin lscholz@math.tu-berlin.de simulation of electrical circuits

Flow mechanics

Henning Francke GFZ Potsdam francke@gfz-potsdam.de Two phase brine flow

Mechanical systems

Name Institution Mail Topics
Andreas Steinbrecher TU Berlin anst@math.tu-berlin.de Simulation, Regularization
Robert Altmann TU Berlin raltmann@math.tu-berlin.de Simulation of flexible systems
Boris Beckmann-Dobrev TU Berlin bdobrev@mail.tu-berlin.de Modeling/Simulation of mechatronics
Sebastian Nowoisky TU Berlin sebastian.nowoisky@tu-berlin.de Modeling/Simulation of automated transmissions

Numerics

Name Institution Mail Topics
Lena Scholz TU Berlin lscholz@math.tu-berlin.de numerical methods for DAEs
Ann-Kristin Baum TU Berlin baum@math.tu-berlin.de numerical methods for DAEs
Andreas Steinbrecher TU Berlin anst@math.tu-berlin.de numerical integration of differential-algebraic equations
Robert Altmann TU Berlin raltmann@math.tu-berlin.de numerical methods for PDEs

Teaching

Name Institution Mail Topics
Alexandra Mehlhase TU Berlin a.mehlhase@tu-berlin.de Modeling with Simulink and Modelica
UML, Statecharts, Object-Z
Sebastian Dietz HTW Berlin Sebastian.Dietz@htw-berlin.de Modeling with Modelica
Sebastian Nowoisky TU Berlin sebastian.nowoisky@tu-berlin.de Development of a shift strategy for a double clutch transmission by using Dymola and Simulink.

Hydro-Pneumatic systems

Name Institution Mail Topics

Power unit and generators

Name Institution Mail Topics
Visitor Statistics
» 1 Online
» 8 Today
» 84 Week
» 408 Month
» 408 Year
» 2049 Entirely
Record: 46 (14.12.2018)
 
Recent Changes · Show pagesource · Admin · Log In
groupberlin/members.txt · Last modified: 2012/02/19 12:58 by admin